You are not logged in.

Read the FAQ and Knowledge Base before posting.
We won't make a 3DS/2DS emulator.



#1 2014-09-29 07:34:28

rmcin329
Member
Registered: 2012-11-24
Posts: 20

Megaman Star Force 1 Pegasus problem

I'm running Desmume 0.9.9 64 bit.  In short the probably I run into with the game is that in battle the field and enemies are both not rendered if i use OpenGL 3.2 or OpenGL old.  I have tried with the dynamic recompiler turned on and turned off, it doesn't seem to make a difference.  Here is a screenshot showing the problem.

MMSFproblem.png

I can fix the issue by using soft rasterizer, but was wondering if there's some way of fixing the problem in OpenGL?

Offline

#2 2014-09-29 09:20:30

zeromus
Radical Ninja
Registered: 2009-01-05
Posts: 5,721

Re: Megaman Star Force 1 Pegasus problem

all the options are right there in the dialog, and there arent that many of them.

Offline

#3 2014-10-03 14:25:16

findpkq
Member
Registered: 2012-11-24
Posts: 79

Re: Megaman Star Force 1 Pegasus problem

it has fixed for some time

Offline

#4 2014-10-04 06:58:45

rmcin329
Member
Registered: 2012-11-24
Posts: 20

Re: Megaman Star Force 1 Pegasus problem

findpkq wrote:

it has fixed for some time

I assume you mean in the latest SVN version? I haven't actually tried any of the SVN builds.

Offline

#5 2014-10-04 10:12:37

zeromus
Radical Ninja
Registered: 2009-01-05
Posts: 5,721

Re: Megaman Star Force 1 Pegasus problem

Assume he means the latest svn version. What next?

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB