You are not logged in.

Read the FAQ and Knowledge Base before posting.
We won't make a 3DS/2DS emulator.



#1 2011-01-14 11:41:36

lelouch
Member
Registered: 2011-01-14
Posts: 2

how to blow??!

I was playing phoenix right and i was examining finger it's says you have to put powder and BLOW!!

now i have problem how to blow?!!.l

and thnks

Last edited by lelouch (2011-01-14 11:43:58)

Offline

#2 2011-01-14 12:48:59

ZeroNol
Member
Registered: 2010-12-11
Posts: 3

Re: how to blow??!

u can use hotkey

Offline

#3 2011-01-14 18:52:49

lelouch
Member
Registered: 2011-01-14
Posts: 2

Re: how to blow??!

it works!!

thanks ^^

Offline

#4 2011-07-04 13:32:40

filippo-xc
Member
Registered: 2011-07-04
Posts: 1

Re: how to blow??!

i can't blow. i select the hotkeys but it doesn't work. i am playing the final level of professor layton and the diabolic box. can you help me???
ps: i am italian, can you use simple words??? tanks

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB