You are not logged in.

Read the FAQ and Knowledge Base before posting.
We won't make a 3DS/2DS emulator.



#1 2009-09-12 21:46:40

Chunky
Member
Registered: 2007-05-12
Posts: 8

Bug in Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box, Mario & Luigi 3

For some reason icons don't show up (e.g. directions you're able to go in Layton, action icons in M&L). Why is this?

Offline

#2 2009-09-13 00:44:26

shash
Administrator
Registered: 2007-03-17
Posts: 897

Re: Bug in Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box, Mario & Luigi 3

Afaik, someone on the forums/main page comments reported switching to software rasterizer (and setting some check boxes) fixed Professor Layton.

Offline

#3 2009-09-13 00:54:12

zeromus
Radical Ninja
Registered: 2009-01-05
Posts: 6,194

Re: Bug in Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box, Mario & Luigi 3

opengl depth buffering cannot accurately emulate the ds. software rasterizer is more accurate in this respect.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB