You are not logged in.

Read the FAQ and Knowledge Base before posting.
WiFi not emulated and not supported!!
We won't make a 3DS/2DS emulator.



#1 2020-07-01 17:23:46

Johnhawk
Member
Registered: 2020-07-01
Posts: 2

Rune Factory 3 - One specific bug

Just started playing Rune Factory 3 on the latest 9.12 version and while 99% of it has no issues at all, I've noticed that on the Relationships page the bars showing the progress from one level to the next are missing.

Example:
Example

Assuming this is like every other RF game theres supposed to be a progress bar to the left of the heart showing how close you are to ranking up (in this case from 0 to 1). I've tried playing with the 3D settings options for awhile but none of them made it appear so maybe someone here can figure out whats going on.

Offline

#2 2020-07-01 18:07:07

zeromus
Radical Ninja
Registered: 2009-01-05
Posts: 5,296

Re: Rune Factory 3 - One specific bug

change "TXT hack" option and fiddle with the "Rendering accuracy options"

Offline

#3 2020-07-01 18:24:42

Johnhawk
Member
Registered: 2020-07-01
Posts: 2

Re: Rune Factory 3 - One specific bug

I've played with those options for awhile and couldn't find any grouping of them that seemed to get the bar to display. Of course that was changing them while the game was still open, if you need to change them and then restart desmune entirely for them to actually take effect... but I don't think thats the case?

Offline

#4 2020-07-01 21:05:55

zeromus
Radical Ninja
Registered: 2009-01-05
Posts: 5,296

Re: Rune Factory 3 - One specific bug

You don't need to restart.
I suggest you actually get some hearts before you judge anything. Sometimes empty meters are indistinguishable from zero. It's easy to write this off as a bad test case. Play the game some more.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB