You are not logged in.

Read the FAQ and Knowledge Base before posting.
WiFi not emulated and not supported!!
We won't make a 3DS/2DS emulator.



#1 2018-03-26 19:36:59

passingby
Member
Registered: 2018-03-26
Posts: 2

Error in the bottom screen

Hello!
So heres the deal. I've been using Desmume in my laptop for about a week more or less.
Then I took the folders with the save and the roms of the game I was playing, I dowloaded the 32 bits version of the emulator to play with my other computer and everything was working fine but then problems came.
I took again all my folders with my roms and saves and went back to my laptop to continue playing but now the emulator does not display anything at the touch screen and I don't know what to do. I have downloaded the 32 bit version of the emulator but the problem persist and I have changed the view settings to be the same as the computer with the 32 bit windows version but it neither worked.

If you could help me I'll be very gratefull.

Offline

#2 2018-03-30 01:17:54

zeromus
Radical Ninja
Registered: 2009-01-05
Posts: 4,751

Re: Error in the bottom screen

by "not display anything" do you mean "it's white" "it's black" or "it's nonexistent, the shape is now wider than it is tall"

Offline

#3 2018-04-06 16:40:50

passingby
Member
Registered: 2018-03-26
Posts: 2

Re: Error in the bottom screen

It's black.

Offline

#4 2018-04-06 20:39:18

zeromus
Radical Ninja
Registered: 2009-01-05
Posts: 4,751

Re: Error in the bottom screen

change 3d renderer from opengl to softrasterizer

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB