You are not logged in.

Read the FAQ and Knowledge Base before posting.
WiFi not emulated and not supported!!
We won't make a 3DS/2DS emulator.



#26 2016-10-04 01:07:48

fintogive
Member
From: USA
Registered: 2014-04-11
Posts: 198
Website

Re: why does desmume use .dsv instead of .sav?

well im just guessing. cause the byte changes when the file size is different.

Offline

#27 2016-10-04 02:57:40

zeromus
Radical Ninja
Registered: 2009-01-05
Posts: 4,594

Re: why does desmume use .dsv instead of .sav?

You guessed right. I didn't contradict you/

Offline

#28 2016-10-04 09:40:06

fintogive
Member
From: USA
Registered: 2014-04-11
Posts: 198
Website

Re: why does desmume use .dsv instead of .sav?

Ah ok. thats good then.  So hopefully this issue can be fixed and put to rest.

Offline

#29 2016-10-05 08:21:46

zeromus
Radical Ninja
Registered: 2009-01-05
Posts: 4,594

Re: why does desmume use .dsv instead of .sav?

refined in r5565

Offline

#30 2016-10-06 11:06:05

fintogive
Member
From: USA
Registered: 2014-04-11
Posts: 198
Website

Re: why does desmume use .dsv instead of .sav?

Dang it! my computer bsod when i imported the file...



lol im just kidding tongue other than it saying error on the middle right column right before importing, the file its working perfectly now.

Thank you fixing it.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB