You are not logged in.

Read the FAQ and Knowledge Base before posting.
WiFi not emulated and not supported!!
We won't make a 3DS/2DS emulator.



#1 2008-04-26 09:21:20

gonzie18
Member
Registered: 2008-04-26
Posts: 3

"the world ends with you" problems

the screen is switching like these... the upper side goes to the lower one...
also the game doesn't run in a nice speed...

but i am amazed...
that in the title screen i can see the "new game" button
why?
because the other emulator can't show the "new game" button
but the other emulator can run the game in a nice speed...

Offline

#2 2008-04-26 12:10:50

shash
Administrator
Registered: 2007-03-17
Posts: 897

Re: "the world ends with you" problems

Your point being ?

Offline

#3 2008-04-26 14:29:55

gonzie18
Member
Registered: 2008-04-26
Posts: 3

Re: "the world ends with you" problems

are there any ways to solve the game's problems?

Offline

#4 2008-04-26 15:03:39

shash
Administrator
Registered: 2007-03-17
Posts: 897

Re: "the world ends with you" problems

No, wait if the next version fixes it.

Offline

#5 2008-04-27 04:16:33

gonzie18
Member
Registered: 2008-04-26
Posts: 3

Re: "the world ends with you" problems

oh ok ^^

Offline

#6 2008-05-02 02:46:06

twist2b
Member
Registered: 2007-10-12
Posts: 14

Re: "the world ends with you" problems

there is another emulator? To bad you guys can not merge and see if having both would not make all the main fixes, Since you guys seem to have opposite troubles.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB