You are not logged in.

Read the FAQ and Knowledge Base before posting.
WiFi not emulated and not supported!!
We won't make a 3DS/2DS emulator.



#1 2009-10-21 23:52:54

Pbk1
Member
Registered: 2009-10-21
Posts: 1

Action Replay Codes

I heard that you can use action replay codes in Pokemon Platinum, but every time I put a code in, nothing happens.

I follow what to do after enterting the code, such as: hold L/R or stuff like that...

Am i doing something wrong? Does anyone know working codes?

Offline

#2 2009-10-22 10:46:59

shash
Administrator
Registered: 2007-03-17
Posts: 897

Re: Action Replay Codes

Already answered on the FAQ, would you please read the stickies in the future before posting?

Offline

#3 2009-10-22 11:46:52

Manivo
Awesome Possum
Registered: 2009-02-15
Posts: 654

Re: Action Replay Codes

That FAQ article refers to RAW cheats, not action replay codes, Shash.


Regarding the codes - either the code is wrong, either the code wasn't made for your version of the game, or the emulator isn't doing what it's supposed to do with the code.

Offline

#4 2009-10-22 17:32:16

shash
Administrator
Registered: 2007-03-17
Posts: 897

Re: Action Replay Codes

Yes, my mistake. Still, on the FAQ, there's references to working codes for him to test smile

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB