You are not logged in.

Read the FAQ and Knowledge Base before posting.
WiFi not emulated and not supported!!
We won't make a 3DS/2DS emulator.



#1 2009-04-17 12:13:06

L Lover
Member
Registered: 2009-04-17
Posts: 3

How I Use Codes In Pokemon ?

Hello Evryone .

I Have Codes For Pokemon , But I Don't Know How I Use it .

please Help me .

Offline

#2 2009-04-17 13:11:46

lbalbalba
Member
Registered: 2009-03-13
Posts: 229

Re: How I Use Codes In Pokemon ?

There is an extensive article over at the wiki about using cheats in DeSmuMe : http://wiki.desmume.org/index.php?title … in_DeSmuMe

Please note that it is impossible yet to use "commercial" codes, such as Action Replay and Codebreaker, so what you'll have to do is manually search for, and alter the memory positions to your advantage.

Offline

#3 2009-04-17 13:47:34

L Lover
Member
Registered: 2009-04-17
Posts: 3

Re: How I Use Codes In Pokemon ?

ok , but how i can inter action replay codes ?

Offline

#4 2009-04-17 14:14:02

lbalbalba
Member
Registered: 2009-03-13
Posts: 229

Re: How I Use Codes In Pokemon ?

It is impossible to enter "commercial" codes, such as Action Replay and Codebreaker in desmume.

Offline

#5 2009-04-17 14:38:12

L Lover
Member
Registered: 2009-04-17
Posts: 3

Re: How I Use Codes In Pokemon ?

aha , thank you .

in Pokémon Platinum , is there codes for pokemons like bulbasur ?

Offline

#6 2009-04-18 18:39:25

lbalbalba
Member
Registered: 2009-03-13
Posts: 229

Re: How I Use Codes In Pokemon ?

L Lover wrote:

aha , thank you .

in Pokémon Platinum , is there codes for pokemons like bulbasur ?

I am truly sorry, but I have no idea what you are talking about. Please elaborate, and give details. For example, is this something you could do on a 'real' nintendo DS, or is it something you expect to be able to enter into the emulator desmume ?

Offline

#7 2009-04-18 20:37:26

zeromus
Radical Ninja
Registered: 2009-01-05
Posts: 3,462

Re: How I Use Codes In Pokemon ?

one word: gamefaqs.com

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB