You are not logged in.

Read the FAQ and Knowledge Base before posting.
We won't make a 3DS/2DS emulator.



#1 2021-01-04 16:17:15

Archz
Member
Registered: 2021-01-04
Posts: 2

Can't get Renegade Platinum to work

I'm trying to play the Drayono rom hack of Pokemon Platinum and after patching the platinum copy desmume just gives me a blank screen I checked the console and it says it's running successfully but there's no picture. do I need to change a setting? any help would be great:)

Offline

#2 2021-01-04 16:31:03

zeromus
Radical Ninja
Registered: 2009-01-05
Posts: 5,510

Re: Can't get Renegade Platinum to work

have you ever used desmume before in your life? try a different rom

Offline

#3 2021-01-09 20:05:53

TheRedLucario
Member
Registered: 2021-01-09
Posts: 4

Re: Can't get Renegade Platinum to work

Ignore zeromus, they sound like they're in a sour mood. Archz, is there sound playing when you start the ROM?

Offline

#4 2021-01-10 06:42:28

Archz
Member
Registered: 2021-01-04
Posts: 2

Re: Can't get Renegade Platinum to work

no sound plays when i try to launch the game

Offline

#5 2021-01-10 15:33:12

zeromus
Radical Ninja
Registered: 2009-01-05
Posts: 5,510

Re: Can't get Renegade Platinum to work

try a different rom

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB