You are not logged in.

Read the FAQ and Knowledge Base before posting.
WiFi not emulated and not supported!!
We won't make a 3DS/2DS emulator.



#1 2015-10-16 13:51:43

n1dminhd
Member
Registered: 2013-12-10
Posts: 10

2 different screens ?

Nintendo DS has 2 screens : Screen A and Screen B
Desmume can :
Screen A : 2xBRZ, 3xBRZ, 4xBRZ, 5xBRZ,...

Screen B : normal

More game just one screen, screen 2 only to selected icon

==> can reduce CPU consumption

Sorry, I bad eng !

Offline

#2 2015-10-16 20:56:25

zeromus
Radical Ninja
Registered: 2009-01-05
Posts: 4,645

Re: 2 different screens ?

don't hold your breath. use x432r for that kind of thing.

Offline

#3 2015-10-17 08:44:47

n1dminhd
Member
Registered: 2013-12-10
Posts: 10

Re: 2 different screens ?

zeromus wrote:

don't hold your breath. use x432r for that kind of thing.

No, X432r not have it
Ideas for future Desmume and you can add
Sorry, I bad Eng !

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB