You are not logged in.

Read the FAQ and Knowledge Base before posting.
WiFi not emulated and not supported!!
We won't make a 3DS/2DS emulator.



#1 2015-03-15 02:21:49

Weasel
Member
From: New York
Registered: 2015-03-15
Posts: 6
Website

Tomodachi Collection

Tomodachi Collection. It opens, but the game wouldn't show up. Am I doing anything wrong?

Offline

#2 2015-03-15 04:44:25

rogerman
Member
Registered: 2011-06-04
Posts: 370

Re: Tomodachi Collection

Works for me. Tomodachi Collection loads up and plays just fine. To help with troubleshooting, we will need more information from you.

If you are on Windows, please provide the following information:
- Your operating system
- The ROM's name
- The ROM's serial code
- DeSmuME release version -OR- DeSmuME build number
- The contents of your desmume.ini file
- List any active cheats

If you are on Mac:
- Choose Help > Submit a Support Request, and then follow the onscreen instructions.

Also, you will need to elaborate about your issue. What do you mean by "it opens", and "game wouldn't show up"? What steps do you take to reproduce the problem?

Offline

#3 2015-07-10 20:20:46

Weasel
Member
From: New York
Registered: 2015-03-15
Posts: 6
Website

Re: Tomodachi Collection

Sorry I didn't reply back then.

Operating System: Windows Vista Home Premium (32 bit)
Rom Name: 5298_-_Tomodachi_Collection_v1.1_JPN_NDS-iND
DeSmuME relase version: DeSmuME_VS2012_release

I think that's all I can gather right now. What I mean by the "game not showing up" is that I click on the ROM for it to play, and all there is a blank, white screen. Hopefully the info I provided will be enough to fix this.

Offline

#4 2015-07-10 21:04:34

zeromus
Radical Ninja
Registered: 2009-01-05
Posts: 5,077

Re: Tomodachi Collection

change config > display method

Offline

#5 2015-07-10 21:56:47

Weasel
Member
From: New York
Registered: 2015-03-15
Posts: 6
Website

Re: Tomodachi Collection

I fixed it. Thanks so much!

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB