You are not logged in.

Read the FAQ and Knowledge Base before posting.
We won't make a 3DS/2DS emulator.



#1 2014-10-20 07:01:12

itsme
Member
Registered: 2014-10-17
Posts: 2

Transfer save data from DS to Desmume?

First of all, if this isn't the right spot to ask this, I apologize.

My friend wanted to transfer their data from their ds to the emulator so that he could use the built in action replay and have multiple files, etc.

Is this possible? Is it possible without flash cards or any extra hardware?

If not possible are there any tutorials for how to artificially create data? Say for Pokemon to start a new game, but say you could change the data to say you have these pokemon with these stats, blah blah. Of course that's not needed if transfering is possible.

Thanks!

Offline

#2 2014-10-20 10:19:07

alvinhochun
Member
Registered: 2014-02-07
Posts: 61

Re: Transfer save data from DS to Desmume?

itsme wrote:

Is it possible without flash cards or any extra hardware?

No.

Offline

#3 2014-10-20 10:30:26

zeromus
Radical Ninja
Registered: 2009-01-05
Posts: 6,162

Re: Transfer save data from DS to Desmume?

yes, there are tutorials for how to artificially create data for _pokemon_. that's a question for pokemon forums.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB